A QUALITY 3-STAR CAMPSITE

IN A VERY PLEASANT NATURAL ENVIRONMENT

Parc de la Bastide is a quality 3-star campsite, set in a very pleasant natural environment, only a few meters from Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, one of the most beautiful villages in the South of France.

  • Large pitches designed to give you the space and privacy you need for a very pleasant holiday in Provence, a swimming pool for the pleasure of adults and children, lush vegetation, buildings designed in the respect of the Provençal tradition, mobile homes that look like small holiday homes … and a friendly family team, ready to do anything to satisfy all holidaymakers.

A family team at your service

  • The warm welcome of Françoise and Honoré Aubert is a guarantee of a successful holiday, in a magnificent 1.5-hectare campsite where you will feel at ease. Formerly a farmer and a stonemason, Honoré Aubert himself conceived the buildings, respecting the Provençal tradition and giving the campsite its unique character and originality.
  • Françoise and Honoré Aubert are at your service and, because they love their beautiful region so much, they will tell you about the historical heritage of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence and give you all the advice you need, to make the most of your holiday in Provence.

Don’t delay, book your pitch or mobile home at Parc de la Bastide now!

12 Avenue Jean Moulin
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
France

PITCHES & MOBILE HOMES

Holidays in

Rent a pitch for your tent or caravan in a quiet and pleasant campsite near the city center. Parc de la Bastide offers 70 pitches with heated sanitary facilities. For nature lovers seeking peace during their camping holidays.

Holidays in

For your next holiday, rent a mobile home for an ideal family camping holiday. Discover the advantages of our mobile homes, for happy, quiet, comfortable and convivial holidays. Enjoy a quality mobile home in a friendly atmosphere and environment.

Holidays in

Come by camper-van to Saint-Rémy-de-Provence. Parc de la Bastide welcomes you and your motorhome, where you can make the most of the large pitches (between 80 m² and 200 m²). Once there, you will only be a few minutes away from the village of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence.

YOUR HOLIDAYS?

Family holidays

There’s nothing like a quiet campsite for holidays in Provence! For a pleasant family holiday, choose a campsite or a mobile home at Parc de la Bastide, in a warm and friendly atmosphere. Very quiet, ideal for holidays with family or friends.

Senior holidays

Are you retired and looking for a great destination for your next holiday? Come and stay at Parc de la Bastide, a few minutes ‘walk from the historic centre of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence. The campsite welcomes you for a quiet holiday in Provence, in the Alpilles. For seniors and camping enthusiasts, a warm environment where moments of sharing and conviviality await you!

Out of season

Out of season, enjoy great excursions in a landscape full of cypresses and olive trees, in the historic Gallo-Roman town of Glanum in Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, discovering the most beautiful places to visit in the Alpilles, which inspired Van Gogh! Parc de la Bastide offers you an ideal setting to enjoy every moment and to meet great people in a warm and friendly environment.

Discover Saint-Rémy

Saint-Rémy-de-Provence

Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, a small town in the Alpilles Regional Natural Park of Provence, invites you to discover its rich cultural heritage and festivals.
For holidays in Provence or a romantic weekend, let yourself be tempted by Saint-Rémy.

The historical heritage Saint-Rémy-de-Provence dates back more than 2,500 years and is spread over two sites:
The first is located at the foot of the mount Gaussier in the Alpilles massif when coming from Maussane.

That’s where the Glanum excavations are set and where you can see vestiges of Celtic-Ligurian, Greek and Roman origin, a triumphal arch and a mausoleum dating from -30 BC, called the Antiques.

These monuments used to mark the entrance to the city and are the oldest of all Gaul.
The second is the historic city centre with its Roman remains and 16th century architecture that symbolizes the heart of Provence.

Vidéos

text that describes this image

Welcome to Saint-Rémy

text that describes this image

Capital of the Alpilles

text that describes this image

The Saint-Rémy Market

text that describes this image

Féria in Saint-Rémy

text that describes this image

The Antiques

text that describes this image

History of Saint-Rémy

Photo Gallery

Local weather

INFORMATION

Book your Mobile Home

Please call 06 12 11 66 73

OUR PARTNERS AND LABELS

logo_label
Velo
Alan rogers

CAMPING 3 ÉTOILES DE QUALITÉ

DANS UN ENVIRONNEMENT NATUREL TRÈS AGRÉABLE

Le Parc de la Bastide: un camping 3 étoiles de qualité qui a su préserver le caractère authentique de la Provence

Le Camping Le Parc de la Bastide est situé à quelques mètres de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, classé l’un des plus beaux villages de France.

  • De grands emplacements agencés de manière à vous apporter l’espace et l’intimité dont vous avez besoin pour passer d’agréables vacances en Provence
  • Une piscine pour le plus grand plaisir des petits et des grands
  • Une végétation généreuse
  • Des bâtiments conçus dans le respect de la tradition provençale
  • Des mobil-homes qui ressemblent à des petites maisons de vacances
  • … et une équipe familiale et bienveillante, prête à tout pour satisfaire ses vacanciers.

Des propriétaires au service des campeurs.

  • L’accueil chaleureux que vous réservent Françoise et Honoré Aubert est un gage de vacances réussies, dans un magnifique camping de 1,5 hectare où vous vous sentirez à l’aise. Ancien agriculteur et tailleur de pierre de son état, Honoré Aubert a lui-même conçu les formes des bâtiments en respectant la tradition provençale, qui confèrent au camping Le Parc de la Bastide son caractère unique, original et chaleureux.
  • Françoise et Honoré Aubert sont à votre service et, amoureux de leur région, sauront vous raconter le passé de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence et vous donner tous les conseils dont vous avez besoin pour profiter au maximum de vos vacances pour visiter la région.

Dès aujourd’hui, réservez votre emplacement ou votre mobil-home au camping le Parc de la Bastide

12 Avenue Jean Moulin
13210 Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
France

Emplacements & Mobil Homes

Vacances en

Louez un emplacement pour votre tente, votre caravane dans un camping calme et agréable à proximité du centre-ville sur un terrain de 1.5 hectare. Le Parc de la Bastide dispose de 70 emplacements nus avec des sanitaires chauffés. Pour les amoureux de la nature recherchant le calme, le camping est idéal.

Vacances en

Pour vos prochaines vacances, louez un mobil home, idéal pour des vacances au camping en famille. Découvrez les atouts de nos mobil homes, pour que vos vacances soient synonymes de bonheur, tranquillité, confort et convivialité. Profitez d'un mobil-home de qualité dans une ambiance et un environnement accueillants.

Vacances en

Partir en camping-car pour découvrir Saint-Rémy-de-Provence. Venez donc jusqu’au Parc de la Bastide avec votre camping-car et profitez pleinement des larges emplacements compris entre 80 m² et 200 m². Une fois sur place, vous n’aurez que quelques minutes à pieds à faire, pour accéder au Centre-ville de Saint-Rémy.

VOS Vacances ?

vacances en famille

Rien de tel qu'un camping calme pour des vacances en Provence! Passez d'agréables moments en famille en choisissant un emplacement ou un mobil-home au Parc de la Bastide, dans une ambiance chaleureuse à taille humaine. Très calme, idéal pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis.

séjour sénior

Vous êtes à la retraite et cherchez une destination de choix pour vos prochaines vacances? Venez vous installer au Parc de la Bastide, à quelques minutes à pied du centre historique de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence. Le camping vous accueille pour des vacances au calme en Provence dans les Alpilles. Pour les seniors et les passionnés du camping, un environnement chaleureux où les moments de partage et de convivialité n'attendent que vous!

hors saison

Hors saison, profitez des excursions dans un paysage rempli de cyprès et d'oliviers, dans la ville historique gallo-romaine de Glanum à Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, à la découverte des plus beaux endroits à visiter dans les Alpilles, ceux-là même qui inspirèrent Van Gogh! Le Parc de la Bastide vous offre un cadre idéal pour savourer chaque instant et faire de belles rencontres, dans un environnement chaleureux et convivial.

Découvrir St Rémy en Vidéos

ST Rémy

Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, petite ville du Parc Naturel Régional des Alpilles, vous invite à découvrir ses richesses : culture, patrimoine et fêtes.

Pour des vacances en Provence ou un weekend romantique, laissez-vous tenter par Saint-Rémy.

Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, le patrimoine historique de la cité remonte à plus de 2500 ans et se répartit sur deux sites :
Le premier se situe au pied du mont Gaussier dans le massif des Alpilles en arrivant par Maussane.

Il s'agit du chantier de fouilles de Glanum où l'on retrouve des vestiges d'origine celto-ligure, grecque et romaine, un arc de triomphe ainsi qu'un mausolée datant de -30 avant J.-C. appelés les Antiques. Ces monuments marquaient l'entrée de la ville et sont les plus anciens de toute la Gaule .
Le deuxième est constitué par le centre ville historique avec par ses vestiges romains et une architecture du XVIème siècle qui symbolise la Provence intérieure.

Vidéos

text that describes this image

Bienvenue à St Rémy

text that describes this image

Capitale des Alpilles

text that describes this image

Le Marché de St Rémy

text that describes this image

La Féria à St Rémy

text that describes this image

Les Antiques

text that describes this image

L'Histoire de St Rémy

Galerie photos

MÉTÉO LOCALE

INFOS

Réserver votre emplacement

Au (+33)04 32 61 94 86

Réserver votre Mobil Home

Au 06 12 11 66 73

NOS PARTENAIRES & LABELS

logo_label
Velo
Alan rogers